Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.


In The End

It’s the last day of November and thus ends NaBloPoMo and NaNoWriMo.

NaBloPoMo

    I managed to do at least a post a day, even when I was overseas. Too bad I missed the posting dateline last Saturday but that’s alright. As much I as liked writing and posting everyday, I didn’t write as much interesting topics as I would like. Frankly, most of my posts are boring. I think that if I was to join this again next year (at least I hope that there will be one next year), I’ll take more time to think about what I will write about and come out with more interesting posts. I had much fun posting this month and hopefully, this will give me more ideas for my posts.

NaNoWriMo

    Sigh… What can I say? I didn’t finish it and I didn’t even hit my personal aim of at least 20k words. However, I did write more this year than I did last year and I didn’t even scrap it to start over. There’s still some hours left but I don’t think I’m actually going to write anything. I have signed up for NaNoFiMo since I really want to finish this novel. I’m not sure how long it’s going to be but hopefully, it’ll be done by end of December. Then, I’ll print it out and make a wonderful bonfire out of it. : ) It’s been a good writing month and I think that if I hadn’t gone for the trip, I might be able to finish it. Or not seeing that I would still be working and the stuff that’s going on ain’t that pretty. I hope that next year will be better and maybe I’ll be able to reach my goal.

In other news, I was checking out Mamapop.com and saw this seriously cool video on pop music. Check it out here. I’d always thought that most of the songs sound alike and now we have proof! The guy’s cool though and his voice is rather good.

So ends the month of November. I hope it’s been a good month for you.

