Oh Look, Krill!

Oh don't worry. Whales don't eat clownfish, they eat krill.


Again With The JT-love.

It’s been such a long time since I did anything purely molecular biology. I finally got this chance with this current project and to say that I was excited was an understatement. I did and RT followed by a PCR.It’s been almost four years since I did anything like that as most of my projects previously didn’t require it. One thing I didn’t count on was how long it took to finish the run.

Too bad, that once I got home from work just a few minutes ago, a colleague told me that we didn’t get any results at all. That totally sucks but these things happen. There’s not much that can be done except track back and troubleshoot.

In other non-science/work-related things, I luuuurve this entry at MamaPop. How can one not love Justin Timberlake with all that stubbly, shaved goodness? I have a weakness for stubbles. JT is just so dreeaamy! *swoon* So, to celebrate all this JT-love, here’s a video, Justin Timberlake’s Sexy/Back.

